National Neurotrauma Society

Welcome to the National Neurotrauma Society

The National Neurotrauma Society seeks to accelerate research that will provide answers for clinicians and ultimately improve the treatments available to patients. The National Neurotrauma Society will continue to promote excellence in the field by providing opportunities for scientists, establishing standards in both basic and clinical research, encouraging and supporting research, and promoting liaisons with other organizations that influence the care and cure of neurotrauma victims.

Student Poster Competition
2015 Santa Fe, NM

Student Poster Competition Winners 2015
Already a member?
Congratulations to the new
NNS Officers & Councilors

Candace Floyd, PhD - President
David Magnuson, PhD, Vice President
Anthony Kline, PhD, Sec-Treasurer
Diane Snow PhD, Past President
Kim Anderson, PhD, Councilor
Michelle Basso, PhD, Councilor
David Brody, MD, Councilor
Alana Conti, PhD. Councilor
Gregory Holmes, PhD, Councilor
Jonathan Lifshitz, PhD, Councilor
Linda Noble, PhD, Councilor
John Povlishock, PhD, Councilor
Sasha Rabchevsky, PhD, Councilor

Anthony Kline, PhD - President-Elect
Kimberly Byrnes, PhD - Vice Pres-Elect
Grace Griesbach, PhD - Sec-Treas Elect
  • photo2014-10.jpg
  • photo2014-11.jpg
  • photo2014-8.jpg
  • photo2014-13.jpg
  • photo2014-1.jpg

Developed in conjunction with